Locked and Loaded Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0015 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 15 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 15 recommendations
5
15
4
3
2
1
Our Guide is loved for...

Best Reviews

A

Andrew

October 14, 2023

Another great day of fishing! Thanks again!

no more
A

Andrew

October 13, 2023

Awesome day! Caught all types of fish! Thanks!

no more
A

Andrew

June 15, 2023

Awesome trip, Caught a ton of peacock bass and landed a few stripers. 100% would go again with Captain Adam when we’re back in the area!! Had a great time!!

no more
BC

BILL CANCELLIERI

November 21, 2022

Adam is very knowledgeable and will get you on the fish. My son immediately talked about our next trip.

no more
WV

Wil Veronie

August 25, 2022

This was an awesome trip. My wife and I had fun and some good laughs on our first Peacock fishing trip all good solid fish. . I would definitely recommend Locked N Loaded if you are looking for a trip. Thanks for taking us Adam.

no more
A

Anthony

August 14, 2022

Amazing day fishing with them, an A+ experience! Got a lot of clown knifefish!

no more
S

Sonia Griffin

July 27, 2022

Had a two hour morning trip. This was our first time doing a fishing charter like this and we had so much fun! Captain Adam took us right to where the fish were, told us where to cast to get the best chance. Answered any questions we had and was just an amazing guide! We caught peacock bass and cichlids and one little blue gill. We will definitely book with him again, only for longer next time! Thank you, Captain!!

Read More
imgimg
K

Kevin

July 21, 2022

Had a half day july fishing trip with them, highly recommended!

no more
K

Keith

July 19, 2022

Would definitely recommend this charter!

no more
P

Paul Amento

May 21, 2022

The absolute best. I did an 8 hour trip with Adam and it was nonstop action all day. We caught well over 100 peacock bass along with some Clown Knife fish, Largemouth, and Hybrids. He has a newer 21ft Carolina Skiff which was very comfortable to fish on and had lots of room. Adam is very personable and easy to get along with. It was a Great trip from beginning to end. I cant wait to go again.

no more
T

Timothy Brangan

May 11, 2022

Adam put me on a SUPER FLORIDA FRESHWATER SLAM! I had my personal business fishing sponsors in town, and brought them out to Lake Ida with Captain Adam. We caught Large Mouth Bass, Sunshine Bass, Peacock Bass, Small mouth bass, AND CLOWNKNIFE FISH which can only be caught on Lake Ida in Delray, FL, and in South America! THANK YOU CAPT ADAM!

Read More
imgimgimg
R

Ryan Onda

April 29, 2022

Should be 10 Stars...Captain Chris put us on every fish in Lake Ida!!!! He even has a gate code to get into a private area. My goal was to catch a clown knife fish and take my friend fishing for the first time. I ended up with a Lake Ida Slam and my friend must have caught 30 fat peacocks!!!! By far the best freshwater trip I have ever been on!!!! I'm still blown away days later....Thanks again Chris, I will see you again soon my friend!!!! Semper-Fi

Read More
A

Aaron Shepherd

March 12, 2022

I was on my own boat in Lake Ida for the 1st time trying to catch a "Bucket List fish" which was a Clown Knife Fish. Captain Adam trolled by me, gave me advice, and gave me bait for free to help me catch a clown knife!! I have to HIGHLY RECOMMEND him as a guide. He helped me successfully catch what I was after! Thanks again sir!!

Read More
imgimg
J

Jenna Melancon Whitmer

March 3, 2022

Non stop action all day with Captain Adam! Well over 40 peas and a clown knife to finish the day! Highly responsive on booking and days leading up to the trip. Plenty bait! We can’t wait to come back for another trip!

Read More
imgimgimg
A

Andy Belknap

August 31, 2021

If you want to visit palm beach county to take a crack at some clown knifefish and peacock bass on Lake Ida, Lockednloaded is the boat to call. The captain Adam is cool, has a great knowledge of Lake Ida, and he’s one of few people with access to the private lake. I went with a few friends yesterday and Adam put us onto everything Lake Ida has to offer, clown knifes, peacocks, sunshine bass and largemouth bass. He even let me use my own Micro Rod so we could see what I could manage to catch on it and it produced a 4 and half pound bass. Had a great time and will definitely be fishing with him again.

Read More
img

Cast Your Adventure: Delray Beach Fishing Charters – Where Every Catch Tells a Tale!

About Locked and Loaded Charters Customer Reviews


Embark on a voyage of excitement and discovery through the rave reviews and five-star feedback from our delighted guests at Locked and Loaded Charters. Nestled in the heart of Delray Beach, our charter fishing experiences in South Florida have left anglers exhilarated and eager to share their tales of triumph. From the thrill of reeling in prized catches to the camaraderie forged under the sun-drenched skies, our guests consistently rate us as the epitome of freshwater fishing excellence. Dive into the exhilarating world of Delray Beach fishing charters with us, where every review echoes the joy, adventure, and unparalleled fun that define the essence of Locked and Loaded Charters. Join the chorus of satisfied anglers and create your own unforgettable fishing memories in the vibrant waters of South Florida.


Lock and Loaded Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Delray Beach fishing guests the very best experience. Our customer reviews are from trips in the Atlantic Ocean..